Online Courses

This information is for current FCA students and families only.

We are excited to take this next step in education with your family and look forward to continuing to work with each of your children. To get ready for online school there are a few things that you will need to do:

Step 1 - fcae.ca email account

Make sure that your child has an fcae.ca email account. If your child does not have one contact Mr. Candy ASAP at l.candy@fcae.ca

Step 2 - Google Classroom

Phones or tablets - Download the Google Classroom app for IOS or Android from the app stores. 
Computer - On a computer you can sign in at https://classroom.google.com  

NOTE: You will use your fcae.ca account login information to login.

Here is a quick tutorial on how to use Google Classroom: 

Step 3 - Zoom

Phones or tablets - Download the Zoom app for IOS or Android from the app stores. 
Computer - Download the computer app from https://zoom.us/download  (You want "Zoom Client for Meetings".)

Here is a quick tutorial on how to use Zoom: 


Google Classroom Codes


Mrs. Bishop

Email: k.bishop@fcae.ca 
Google Classroom code: 3eb73gm 


Mr. Budovitch

Email: d.budovitch@fcae.ca
Google Classroom code: twsax3h 


Ms. Chute 

Email: j.chute@fcae.ca
Google Classroom code: pens3zo 


Mrs. Clarke 

Email: c.clarke@fcae.ca
Google Classroom code: pmciscq 


Mrs. Duguid (Mrs. Sarah)

Email: s.duguid@fcae.ca
Google Classroom code: xdkrbmd 


Mr. Fox 

Email: r.fox@fcae.ca 
Google Classroom codes:

  • PreCalculus 11: xstidyq
  • PreCalculus 12: uupxd36
  • Chemistry: xijjnnk
  • Physics: vxo3wnh 


Mrs. Fox 

Email: e.fox@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • Grade 5 Literacy code: j3nxtxc
  • Grade 4 Writing code:  yeydi63 


Mr. Ingraham 

Email: b.ingraham@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • Grade 7 Math: ocptsym
  • Grade 9 Math: 7cx4gby
  • Grade 10 Math: zyzvy4n


Miss Keays (Miss Melinda)

Email: m.keays@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • Grade 4 Classroom: fhoiuyg
  • Grade 5 Math: n45vxon


Mrs. Livingstone

Email: m.livingstone@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • Science 9 - upbwvhg
  • Biology 112 - bjsk4bn 


Ms. Longworth

Email: c.longworth@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:
  • Math 6: o7tv6qp
  • Math 8: 53ps2z5 


Mrs. MacGregor

Email: a.macgregor@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • Grade 6: hrbdtl4
  • Grade 7: 2zv5gpo
  • Grade 8 7lnbep3 


Mr. MacKay 

Email: m.mackay@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • Science 6: 5hajpyy
  • Science 7: t5en34i
  • Canadian Literature 120: dh3hqak
  • Law 120: ra4frrq 


Mrs. MacLellan 

Email: s.maclellan@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • English 9: xdieh2r
  • English 10: z5qljp5
  • English 11: 3pgyt3v 


Mrs. Mansvelt 

Email: t.boyd@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • My ESL Class for Middle & High ESL: y3dkizm
  • My Elementary School ESL: bakbxyg
  • IELTS Practice: rts5z52 


Ms. Munn

Email: s.munn@fcae.ca
Google Classroom codes:

  • Grade 8 PE: cuyei4w
  • Grade 6 PE: gaiz3qp